List of Mini-Symposiums (as of November 7, 2017)

MS-1 Kwansoo Chung Memorial Symposium : Mechanics in Materials Forming
Myoung-Gyu Lee (Korea University)
Daeyong Kim (Korea Institute of Materials Science)
Ji-Hoon Kim (Pusan National University)

MS-2 Materials and Process Modeling for Hot-Stamping
Jianguo Lin (Imperial College)
Jun Jiang (Imperial College)

MS-3 Advanced Material Characterization Using DIC and Inverse Methods
Sam Coppieters (KU Leuven)
Jin-Hwan Kim (POSTECH)
Marco Rossi (Università Politecnica delle Marche)

MS-4 Forming of HCP Metals
Dirk Steglich (Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht)
Takayuki Hama (Kyoto University)

MS-5 Advances in Multiscale-Modeling of the Effect of Anisotropy in Forming
Oana Cazacu (University of Florida/REEF)
Nitin Chandola (University of Florida/REEF)

MS-6 Sheet Metal Formability: in honor of Prof. Marciniak’s 100-year anniversary
Dorel Banabic (Technical University of Cluj-Napoca)

MS-7 Analysis of Sheet Metal Joining and Welding Phenomena
Ninshu Ma (Osaka University)
Hidekazu Murakawa (Osaka University)
Liqun Li (Harbin Institute of Technology)
Zhuguo Li (Shanghai Jiaotong University)

MS-8 Numerical Simulation of Locally Acting Sheet Manufacturing Processes
Anne Marie Habraken (University of Liège)
Markus Bambach (Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg)
Ricardo J Alves de Sousa (University of Aveiro)

MS-9 Material Modelling for Sheet Metal Forming Simulations
Hideo Takizawa (Nippon Institute of Technology)
Takeshi Uemori (Okayama University)
Kai Oide (Mechanical Design & Analysis)

MS10 Springback, Elasticity and Time Effects in Forming
Takayuki Hama (Kyoto University)
Yannis P. Korkolis (University of New Hampshire)
Ton van den Boogaard (University of Twente)

MS-11 Advanced Simulation and Material Characterization for Micro Metal Forming
Tsuyoshi Furushima (The University of Tokyo)
Yannis P Korkolis (University of New Hampshire)
Ming Wang Fu (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University )

MS-12 Friction and Wear in Sheet Metal Forming
Ton van den Boogaard (University of Twente)
Johan Hol (TriboForm)
Jan Harmen Wiebenga (TriboForm)
Bart Carleer (AutoForm)
Toni Chezan (Tata Steel)
Tushar Khandeparkar (Tata Steel)
Hans Mulder (Tata Steel)